We’re delighted to announce the Song Academy Young Ambassadors board!

This board includes selected past finalists worldwide who are making waves in the music industry, as well as young people who are leaders of youth culture. Our young ambassadors will be inspiring the Song Academy community to be creative, positive and connected!


Jenk Oz

Miriam Nyarko

Lottie Jenkins

Andrea Turk

Joshua Shea

Katie Kittermaster

Natalie Shay

Kevin Jones

Roman Lewis

Cassa Jackson

Tabitha Jade

Gus Harrower

Watch out for new content and events.

If you know an aspiring young songwriter aged 8-18 don’t let them miss the opportunity of entering The Young Songwriter 2020 competition!  Entry deadline is the 31st March.

More information and the online entry form